What's the new stephen king series?

What is Stephen King's new series called? Overlook, The upcoming 10-episode series will focus on the characters and famous haunted hotel featured in King's 1977 novel and the 1980 film adaptation, though while it was originally set up as an HBO Max original, it is now searching for a new home