Who is reinhard heydric?

Reinhard Tristan Eugen Heydrich, The Hangman, was a German Nazi Official who became Chief of the SS in Berlin, and then head of the Reich Security Central Office. He played a key role in organizing the Holocaust, including ordering the detainment in concentration camps for thousands of Jews.