Did they find a dragon in canada?

In the icy badlands of Alberta, paleontologists have found a “frozen dragon”: a new genus of pterosaur with a wingspan that stretched at least 16 feet. The flying reptile—named Cryodrakon boreas—lived about 76 million years ago