What kind of sauce is on dominos philly cheese steak pizza?

What Sauce is on Philly Cheese Steak Pizza? Unlike a more traditional pie, this Philly Cheese Steak Pizza doesn't have a tomato sauce base. Instead, oil and minced garlic is used as the base for the provolone cheese and toppings.