How long does a middle school football game last?

Junior Varsity: Quarters, 10 or 12 minutes quarters, Half Time 8 or 10 minutes. Ninth Grade: Quarters 8 or 10 minutes, Half Time 8 or 10 minutes. Eight Grade: Quarters 8 minutes, Half Time 8 or 10 minute halves.