Give me examples of complex carbohydrates?

Kidney beans, Lentils, Lima beans, Millet, Navy beans, Oatmeal, Oats, Parsnips, Pinto beans, Potato, Quinoa, Rice (brown, colored and wild), Rye, Split peas and Sorghum are examples of complex carbohydrates according to Livestrong.com.