What does q. e. f. stand for?

Q.E.F.," written "QEF," is an abbreviation for the Latin phrase "quod erat faciendum". It means "that which was to be done" a translation of the Greek words by Euclid indicating the end of the justification of a construction. While "Q.E.D." was the corresponding end of proof of a theorem