Who is the stinkiest animal?

The Lesser Anteater is regarded as one of the most foul-smelling creatures in the animal kingdom. Their pungent odor is about 4 to 7 times stronger than that of the skunk. It is possible to smell the lesser anteater up to 50 meters away!