How many parts are there in disney world?

Walt Disney World in Florida, operates four major theme parks. They are the Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, and Disney Hollywood Studios. Disney also operates two water parks, named Typhoon Lagoon and Blizzard Beach. Disney Springs is a themed shopping area, with food, music and shows.

---

The number of parts numbers in the trilions, but in case you meant parks, there are 4 theme parks, two water parks and one entertainment district