What are the ancient wonders of the world?

The 7 Wonders of the Ancient World are The Great Pyramid of Giza Egypt; The Statue of Zeus at Olympia Greece; The Hanging Gardens of Babylon Iraq; The Mausoleum at Halicarnassus Turkey; The Temple of Artemis at Ephesus Greece; The Colossus of Rhodes Greece; and The Lighthouse at Alexandria Egypt.