What colors are corgis?

There are two breeds of the Corgi: Cardigan and Pembroke. A Cardigan Corgi can appear in any color, with or without white markings. A Pembroke Corgi can appear in any of these colors: Red, Sable, Fawn, or Black and Tan, with or without white markings on the legs, brisket, and neck.