Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do reese's have gluten in them?

1 Answer

Reese's candy has a gluten-free stamp on it's certified products. Not all Reese's candy is gluten free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1668459695137) }}

LIVE
Points points 2
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE