Tell me a minnie mouse story?

Minnie was initially created to be the love interest of Mickey Mouse; concept art for Mickey showed a female mouse alongside him. Minnie was designed in the fashion of a flapper girl. Her main outfit consisted of a short flapper girl dress that often revealed her distinctive patched knickers.