What happened to sandy baer?

Sandra Baer Obituary (1955 - 2020) - Hinsdale, IL - Chicago Tribune. Sandra Lyn Baer ("Sandy"), of Chicago, born on May 25th, 1955, passed away on December 20, 2020. Formerly of Hinsdale, Sandy graduated from Hinsdale Central High-school with the class of 1973