What are all the harry potter books called?

The Harry Potter series of books by J.K. Rowling are the Sorcerer's stone, the chamber of secrets, the prisoner of Azkaban, the goblet of fire, the order of the Phoenix, the half-blood prince, the deathly Hallows, the cursed child.