Who are some famous people from ohio?

Famous people from Ohio are: William Howard Taft, Neil Armstrong, George Armstrong Custer, William Tecumseh Sherman, Paul Newman, Dean Martin, Doris Day, Steven Spielberg, Toni Morrison, LeBron James, Stephen Curry, Ben Roethlisberger, Marilyn Manson, Sarah Jessica Parker, & Halle Berry.