What are the words to the paw patrol theme song?

Paw Patrol will be there on the double. Whenever there's a problem, 'round Aventure Bay, Ryder and his team of pups will come and save the day. Marshall, Rubble, Chase, Rocky, Zuma, Skye! They are on the way! Paw patrol, whenever you're in trouble. Paw Patrol will be there on the double.