Tell me about the tv show leverage redemption?

The Leverage team return to TV with a new mastermind - a black ops specialist (hitter), a con artist (grifter), a cat burglar (thief), and a hacker join forces to use elaborate stings to make the rich and powerful pay for their crimes and make restitution.