How strong is a crystal?

Scientifically, crystals are the most orderly structure that exists in nature, meaning they have the lowest amount of entropy (a measurement of disorder). ... For millennia, crystals have been used to heal, restore, and enhance physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual balance.