What are some things that have potassium in them?

Some Food Sources of Potassium are Bananas, oranges, cantaloupe, honeydew, apricots, grapefruit. Some dried fruits, such as prunes, raisins, and dates, are also high in potassium. Additional sources are in Cooked spinach, Cooked broccoli, Potatoes,Sweet potatoes, mushrooms, peas and cucumbers.