How do you hatch an egg?

Nesting & hatching eggs is best done, by care of a parent animal, or inside of an incubator machine. Some eggs, may be hatched, by the warmth, of a heat lamp. The eggs of some animals, such as turtles, are buried & left unattended. There are many ways to hatch, depending on species.