What's the tallest car ever?

the tallest car in the entire world with impressive height designed for non-commercial purposes. the largest car on the Earth is the Liebherr T 282B – an off-highway, ultra class, rigid frame, two-axle, diesel-electric, AC powertrain haul truck built by the Liebherr Mining Equipment.