How long does it take to cook carrots and potatoes in a crock pot?

Cooking Time for Carrots and Potatoes: 6 to 8 hours on low or 3 to 4 hours on high (The cooking time depends on how hot or cool your crock pot cooks. You will want to continue cooking until your veggies are fork tender.)