What's a u. s. state containing the letter n.?

Many state names in the United States contain the letter N. Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina and North Dakota begin with N. A few states with a N in their name are Arizona, Arkansas, California, Indiana, Maine, Montana, Oregon and Virgina.