Who is bill wyman?

Bill Wyman is an English musician, record producer, songwriter and singer. He was the bass guitarist for the English rock band the Rolling Stones from 1962 until 1993. Since 1997 he has recorded and toured with his own band, Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings.