Who is playtime from baldy's basics?

Playtime is a character in Baldi's Basics In Education And Learning. Playtime is a female character who roams in the Here School, usually looking for The Protagonist, forcing it to play her minigame and serves as a severe obstacle, she used to force gamers to jump 10x.