What is the biggest mouse on earth?

It's Petter's big-footed mouse (or Macrotarsomys petteri), a Madagascan rodent in the genus Macrotarsomys. With a head and body length of 150 mm (or 5.9 inches) and body mass of 105 g (or 3.7 oz), it's the largest species of its genus.