What kind of pill is a black beauty?

There are different kinds of street amphetamines, Common ones and some of their slang terms are, Amphetamine goey, louee, speed, uppers, whiz, ADHD medicine used illegally, dexies, pep pills, uppers, black beauty when combined with amphetamine, The risk of fentanyl is high in street drugs