Who is elton baylor?

Elgin Gay Baylor (born September 16, 1934) is an American former basketball player, coach, and executive. He played 14 seasons as a small forward in the National Basketball Association (NBA) for the Minneapolis and Los Angeles Lakers, appearing in eight NBA Finals.