What's another word for slow?

unhurried leisurely measured moderate deliberate steady sedate easy relaxed unrushed gentle undemanding comfortable ponderous plodding labored dawdling loitering lagging laggard sluggish sluggardly snail-like tortoise-like leaden-footed leaden creeping laggy lollygagging