Tell me about the show made?

As I recall. The TV show made is a behind the scenes synopsis and step by step presentation of the manufacturing process used to create spectacular every day items we know and love. Like fig newtons or Twinkies . I've even seen one on how a coo coo clock is assembled and set in motion