Is anna and elsa related to tarzan?

Chris Buck, the director of Frozen, confirms that, in his mind, Anna and Elsa's parents were shipwrecked off the coast of Africa, where they had a baby boy who is their brother. That baby was Tarzan. “I say, whatever people want to believe, go for it,” Buck says.