What is there to do in finland?

Sleep in a glass igloo, visit a lighthouse island, stroll around an old wooden town, visit a UNESCO site, hike in one of Finland’s 40 national parks, ride a reindeer or a husky sleigh, meet the real Santa, ski under the northern lights or the midnight sun, or sweat in a sauna and hop into the lake.