How do you tame a dinosaur in fortnite?

To tame a raptor in fortnite you need to craft a Hunter’ Cloak. Once you're wearing that cloak, you'll be able to tame any Raptor you encounter by simply walking up to them and taming them once prompted. Just remember - if you're not wearing the Hunter's Cloak, the raptor will most likely kill you.