How much chocolate is in chocolate bar?

The amount of cocoa contained in a chocolate bar depends on the size of the bar, who manufactured it, and what type of chocolate bar to which you refer. For example, dark chocolate is different than milk chocolate, while white chocolate doesn’t contain any cocoa at all.