How much teeth does a bunny have?

Those big front teeth, called incisors, get all the attention, but an adult rabbit actually has a full set of 28 teeth. There are six incisors total: two on the top, two on the bottom, and two "peg teeth," which are tiny incisors located right behind the upper incisors.