Who won the marvel?

In the end, Storm emerged victorious, giving Marvel the edge having won six of the fights. Aquaman, Elektra, Flash, Robin, Silver Surfer, Thor, Wolverine, Superman, Spider-Man, and Batman also won their individual scraps.Apr 2