What does bababoi mean?

Baba Booey is a catchphrase shouted as a verbal prank during moments of high tension and live TV broadcasts. First said by Gary Dell'Abate as a mispronunciation on the Howard Stern Show. The phrase became popular first among the cast, then among the broader populous.