What do baby rabbits drink?

Baby rabbits should be fed Kitten Milk Replacer (KMR) or goat milk, which you can buy at pet stores, or sometimes even a local veterinarian's office. Because rabbit milk is the most caloric of all mammals, add in one tablespoon of 100% heavy whipping cream (no sugar) to each can of KMR.