Which pokemon is stronger than arceus?

In Pokemon, Primal Groudon and Primal Kyogre are waaaaaay stronger than Arceus, both having a whopping 770 BST against Arceus's almighty/s 720. Mega Rayquaza and both Mega Mewtwos have 780.