What is the i. m. d. b. rating of the old man?

If you’re talking about the 2022 series starring Jeff Bridges and John Lithgow, the IMDB rating of The Old Man is 8.3 out of 10 as of July 2022. Source to learn more: https://www.imdb.com/title/tt5645432/