Why did shawn mendes cancel store?

Shawn Mendes cancels tour dates to prioritize his mental health, first and foremost.

---

Shawn Mendes cancelled his 2022 tour Wonder: the wonder tour, due to his mental health. He mentioned about the toll of being on tour and how that affected him on July 27th.