What's the combination of lunch and dinner?

Do you mean like "brunch" is a combination of breakfast and lunch? There really is no word for lunch plus dinner. The British have an early dinner or late lunch called "tea" which is served around 4 PM. Dinner is usually eaten much later. Americans eat dinner around 6 instead as a larger meal.