How to use a spoon as a weapon?

You can take the shovel end of the spoon and use it to dig out someone’s eye balls. You could also use it to pelt at peoples heads but you must have good aim. Another option is to hand it to the predator and ask them to scoop brown stuff out of your bottom for you. Any of these will work.