Name five superfoods?

5 Superfoods and their benefits include: Berries. Fibre, antioxidants & disease-fighting nutrients. Fish. Protein & omega-3 fatty acids. Dark, leafy greens. Vitamins A & C, calcium & fiber. Nuts. Plant protein & monounsaturated fats. Olive oil. Vitamin E, polyphenols, & monounsaturated fatty acids.