Which foods have the most protein?

The highest protein foods are lean chicken breast, lean pork chops, tuna, and beef skirt steak. Each of these contains close to 100% of the daily recommended protein in a 6 ounce serving. Tofu, lentils, low-fat yogurt, parmesan cheese, squash seeds, and eggs are also good sources of protein.

---

Whole eggs, chicken or turkey breast, lean beef, Greek yogurt, tuna or white fleshed fish, Cottage cheese, almonds, lentils and quinoa are some of the highest protein foods.