Which foods have the most protein?

Whole eggs, chicken or turkey breast, lean beef, Greek yogurt, tuna or white fleshed fish, Cottage cheese, almonds, lentils and quinoa are some of the highest protein foods.

---

The highest protein foods are lean chicken breast, lean pork chops, tuna, and beef skirt steak. Each of these contains close to 100% of the daily recommended protein in a 6 ounce serving. Tofu, lentils, low-fat yogurt, parmesan cheese, squash seeds, and eggs are also good sources of protein.