Which english king was famous for beheading his wives?

Henry VIII is known for beheading two of his six wives: Anne Boleyn in 1536 and Catherine Howard in 1542.

---

Henry VIII, is best known for his six wives. The monarch's desperate quest for political unification and a healthy male heir drove him to annul two marriages and have two wives beheaded

---

King Henry the eighth, To six wives he was wedded. One died, one survived, Two divorced, two beheaded. Boleyn and Howard lost their heads, Anne of Cleves he would not bed, Jane Seymour gave him a son but died before the week was done, Aragon he did divorce, which just left Catherine Parr, of course!

---

King Henry VIII, To six wives he was wedded. One died, one survived, Two divorced, two beheaded.

---

King Henry VIII, the father of Queen Elizabeth I, was married 6 times. One died, he divorced 2, beheaded 2, and the last survived him.

---

King Henry VIII, the father of Queen Elizabeth I, was married 6 times. One wife died, he divorced 2 wives , beheaded 2 wives, and his last wife survived him.