What is chapter two season three fortnite?

The Fortnite Season 3 Chapter 2 changes are big. ... The failed Device experiment from the end of the last season event has flooded the map, leaving it half its under water and, as a result, there are new points of interest, whirlpools, Sharks, Aquaman and plenty more.