How long is lunch meat good in the refrigerator?

This depends on conditions. Cured meats like salami will last longer, up to several weeks after the package is opened. Fresh prepared deli meat may only last 5-6 days. Only open the package when you're going to use the meat, and check your meats when you're using them to avoid a spoiled sandwich.