How long is lunch meat good in the refrigerator?

7 days after opening, or until the date on the package, whichever comes first.

---

This depends on conditions. Cured meats like salami will last longer, up to several weeks after the package is opened. Fresh prepared deli meat may only last 5-6 days. Only open the package when you're going to use the meat, and check your meats when you're using them to avoid a spoiled sandwich.