What are the avengers powers?

Ironman, wears Tech advanced iron suit, flight, repulser beams, missiles Thor, God of Thunder, lighting, super strength, magic hammer, flight. Hulk super strong, can jump really high. Shock waves Captain America, physical enhanced, sheild Black Window, ultimate spy Hawk Eye, never misses target